≡ Menu

Squawk Box Conference Call Sept 11: DEMO recap

This morning our guest was Chris Shipley, DEMO Executive Producer.

We talked about the DEMOgod awards — the process by which the judges arrived at who the winners were, and some of the winners themselves, including Microstaq, Fusion-IO, UGA Digital, and people’s choice winner Plastic Logic.

In addition, we discussed the ways in which micropayments are enabling business models on sites like Photrade, and MixMatchMusic.

On the Calliflower Conference Call today: Chris Shipley, Sheryl Breuker, Tom Orr, Jeanette Fisher, Mark Hewitt, Jim Courtney, Sergio Meinardi, Brad Jones, Jorge Adrian Aguilar, Dan Rockwell, Bill Volk, Hudson Barton

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment